This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
HET TEAM 2020-01-08T17:09:22+00:00

————————————————————————————————————————–

TRAINSTERS

Anke Vullings
C-licentie trainster
anke@turnclubhorn.nl
Gaby Peeters
C-licentie trainster
gaby@turnclubhorn.nl
Tineke Kersten
C-licentie trainster
tineke@turnclubhorn.nl
Ingrid Geven
B-licentie trainster
ingrid@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

ASSISTENT TRAINSTERS

Lindy Graef – lindy@turnclubhorn.nl
Joyce Roumen – joyce@turnclubhorn.nl
Nienke Reinders – nienke@turnclubhorn.nl
Robin Driegen – robin@turnclubhorn.nl
Kristy Klijn – kristy@turnclubhorn.nl
Danée Donders – danee@turnclubhorn.nl
Nienke Habets – nienke.h@turnclubhorn.nl
Sam Cranssen – sam@turnclubhorn.nl
Kiki Schreurs – kiki.s@turnclubhorn.nl
Sanne Teunissen – sanne@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

HULPTRAINSTERS

Maartje Vaessen
Maud Waeyen
Lieve Sillekens
Lotte Hermand
Ambra Ciamarella
Joy Scheepers
Sara Derikx
Sanne Kierkels

————————————————————————————————————————–

BESTUUR

Agnes Tateman
Secretaris
agnes@turnclubhorn.nl
Anke Vullings
Penningmeester
anke@turnclubhorn.nl
Paul Reinders
Ledenadministratie
paul@turnclubhorn.nl
Gaby Peeters
Voorzitter technisch kader
gaby@turnclubhorn.nl
Rolf Beeker
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
rolf@turnclubhorn.nl
Kiki Peters
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
kiki@turnclubhorn.nl
Evelyne Mennen
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
evelyne@turnclubhorn.nl
Irene Peters
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
irene@turnclubhorn.nl
Luc Kessels
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
luc@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

Juryleden

TD 3 juryleden (hogere niveaus keuze oefenstof)
Gaby Peeters
Ingrid Geven

TD 2 juryleden (lagere niveaus keuze oefenstof)
Lara Meeuwissen
Hermine Tillemans
Joyce Roumen

TD 1 juryleden (verplichte oefenstof niveau D2/D3)
Debby Hessel
Lara de Bats
Esmee Smeets

————————————————————————————————————————–

Fysiotherapeute

Ilse Mahieu
Namens gezondheidscentrum Honée
Alle even woensdagen aanwezig in de zaal

Bekijk onze privacy policy via de volgende link