This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
HET TEAM 2017-10-08T17:44:49+00:00

————————————————————————————————————————–

TRAINSTERS

Anke Vullings
C-licentie trainster
anke@turnclubhorn.nl
Gaby Peeters
C-licentie trainster
gaby@turnclubhorn.nl
Imke Dings
C-licentie trainster
imke@turnclubhorn.nl
Yoni Peeters
C-licentie trainster
yoni@turnclubhorn.nl
Hermine Tillemans
B-licentie trainster
hermine@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

ASSISTENT TRAINSTERS

Amber Geuijen – amber@turnclubhorn.nl
Danée Donders – danee@turnclubhorn.nl
Evie Verstappen – evie@turnclubhorn.nl
Iris Janssen – iris@turnclubhorn.nl
Kyra Smolenaers -kyra@turnclubhorn.nl
Lara Meeuwissen – lara@turnclubhorn.nl
Lindy Graef – lindy@turnclubhorn.nl
Nienke Reinders – nienke@turnclubhorn.nl
Rianne van Lier – rianne@turnclubhorn.nl
Robin Driegen  – robin@turnclubhorn.nl
Shelly Schoenmakers – shelly@turnclubhorn.nl
Simon Schatorie – simon@turnclubhorn.nl
Tineke Kersten – tineke@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

BESTUUR

Jacqueline Nieskens
Voorzitter
jacqueline@turnclubhorn.nl
Nicole Peulen
Secretaris
nicole@turnclubhorn.nl
Heleen Wijers
Penningmeester
heleen@turnclubhorn.nl
Paul Reinders
Ledenadministratie
paul@turnclubhorn.nl
Margo Schoenmakers
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
margo@turnclubhorn.nl
Lindy Graef
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
lindy@turnclubhorn.nl
Irene Peters
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
irene@turnclubhorn.nl
Kiki Peters
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
kiki@turnclubhorn.nl
Evelyne Mennen
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
evelyne@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

Juryleden

TD 3 juryleden (hogere niveaus keuze oefenstof)
Anke Vullings
Gaby Peeters

TD 2 juryleden (lagere niveaus keuze oefenstof)
Lara Meeuwissen

TD 1 juryleden (verplichte oefenstof niveau D2/D3)
Imke Dings
Hermine Tillemans