This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
HET TEAM 2018-06-25T17:25:21+00:00

————————————————————————————————————————–

TRAINSTERS

Anke Vullings
C-licentie trainster
anke@turnclubhorn.nl
Gaby Peeters
C-licentie trainster
gaby@turnclubhorn.nl
Imke Dings
C-licentie trainster
imke@turnclubhorn.nl
Yoni Peeters
C-licentie trainster
yoni@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

ASSISTENT TRAINSTERS

Amber Geuijen – amber@turnclubhorn.nl
Danée Donders – danee@turnclubhorn.nl
Evie Verstappen – evie@turnclubhorn.nl
Kirsty Klijn – kirsty@turnclubhorn.nl
Kyra Smolenaers -kyra@turnclubhorn.nl
Lara Meeuwissen – lara@turnclubhorn.nl
Lindy Graef – lindy@turnclubhorn.nl
Nienke Reinders – nienke@turnclubhorn.nl
Rianne van Lier – rianne@turnclubhorn.nl
Robin Driegen  – robin@turnclubhorn.nl
Sam Cranssen- sam@turnclubhorn.nl
Sanne  Teunissen – sanne@turnclubhorn.nl
Shelly Schoenmakers – shelly@turnclubhorn.nl
Simon Schatorie – simon@turnclubhorn.nl
Tineke Kersten – tineke@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

BESTUUR

Jacqueline Nieskens
Voorzitter
jacqueline@turnclubhorn.nl
Lindy Graef
Secretaris
lindy@turnclubhorn.nl
Heleen Wijers
Penningmeester
heleen@turnclubhorn.nl
Anke Vullings
Penningmeester
anke@turnclubhorn.nl
Paul Reinders
Ledenadministratie
paul@turnclubhorn.nl
Margo Schoenmakers
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
margo@turnclubhorn.nl
Irene Peters
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
irene@turnclubhorn.nl
Kiki Peters
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
kiki@turnclubhorn.nl
Evelyne Mennen
Ondersteunend bestuurslid
evelyne@turnclubhorn.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–

Juryleden

TD 3 juryleden (hogere niveaus keuze oefenstof)
Anke Vullings
Gaby Peeters

TD 2 juryleden (lagere niveaus keuze oefenstof)
Lara Meeuwissen

TD 1 juryleden (verplichte oefenstof niveau D2/D3)
Imke Dings

Bekijk onze privacy policy via de volgende link